Cooperative Staff

Office Staff


Dean Kueter
Director
dean.kueter@k12.sd.us
Pamela Selken
Business Manager &
Medicaid Billing Agent
pam.selken@k12.sd.us

Michelle Haagenstad
Administrative Secretary
michelle.haagenstad@k12.sd.us
 

School Psychologists


Amanda Creviston
B.S. SDSU-Family &
Consumer Science
Ed.S. USD-School Psychology
amanda.creviston@k12.sd.us

Alicia Peterson
B.S. USD-Elementary &
Special Education
Ed.S. USD-School Psychology 
Early Childhood & Speech Coordinator
alicia.peterson@k12.sd.us

Rick Picasso
B.S.​ M.S. SDSU-School Psychology
Ed.S. USD-School Psychology
Certified

Speech-Language Pathologists


Colleen Cleveland
Serving the School Districts of:
Canistota & Montrose
B.S. USD-Communication
Disorders & Psychology
M.A. USD-Communication
 Echo Deelstra
Serving the School Districts of:
MarionParker
    B.S. USD-Communication Sciences & Disorders
M.A. USD-Speech & Language Pathology
Sarah Fouberg
Serving the Ethan
School District.
 

Associate-MTI

sarah.fouberg@k12.sd.us

Jenna Miller
Serving the School Districts of: Ethan & Hanson
B.S. USD-Communication
Sciences & Disorders
M.A. USD-Speech &
Language Pathology
Robyn Randall
Serving the McCook Central 
School District.
B.S. SDSU-Communication Disorders
robyn.randall@k12.sd.us
Lori Tschetter
Serving the School Districts of:
Freeman & Marion
B.S. SDSU-Communication Disorders
lori.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Zulk
Serving the
School District.
B.S. USD-Communication Disorders & Psychology
M.A. USD - Communication Disorders
jennifer.zulk@k12.sd.us

Early Childhood Special Educators


Robyn Bruna
Serving the School
Districts of:
Canistota, McCook Central 
& Montrose
B.S. SDSU-Human Development/Child
& Family Studies
USD-Early Childhood Special Education Endorsement
robyn.bruna@k12.sd.us
   
April Johnston
Serving the School
Districts of:
Freeman, Marion & Parker
B.S. SDSU-Early
Childhood Education
M.A.USD-Special Education
april.johnston@k12.sd.us
 
 
Brenda Kocer
Serving the School
& Hanson
B.S. SDSU-Early 
Childhood Education
B.S. MSU-B-Human Services
brenda.kocer@k12.sd.us